Hmmm…

Sometimes I guess I’m too stubborn in defending my faults even though I accept them internally ( & every time I defend myself, though I do that very rarely, I kick myself mentally & hate myself being in that place & keep thinking internally why the hell did I get into this conversation & why the hell am I continuing to be in it…this sort of defensive behavior against my own will leaves me drained & with bad taste in my mouth & I just dunno whom should I be more mad at, myself or the person who dragged me into it??) …but then to be fair to myself I really don’t understand why others have the need to point out my faults to me…I mean which human being can claim to have no faults?? & besides I just love myself the way I am, warts & all.

 

March 4, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , . Hmm..., I-Me-Myself, MEMEME, Personal, Rambling, Rant, Reflections/Musings, Venting.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback URI