Kick starting My Fatshion Blog

Fatshion = Fat + Fashion is the new paradigm that rejects thin/skinny as beautiful, it establishes that beauty & health come at all sizes. Blogosphere is full of cool Divas who’ve who are slowly but surely busting the myth of society n media created standards of beauty. This was the Best lesson I learned in 2011. Finally saying goodbye to diets n postponing buying dresses to ‘when I lose X Kgs’…I am beautiful right now…I am Awesome as I am & Here I Gooooooooooo

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

January 18, 2012. Tags: , , , , . Fat Acceptance, Fat is Beautiful, Fatshion, My lifestyle, My Values.

One Comment

  1. Fatshion Blog #2 « Ritu’s Weblog replied:

    […] Kick starting My Fatshion Blog (ritusthoughtcatcher.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

