My Awesome Threesomes

I did this for an FB Tag…n since by no means can I call myself a prolific writer (I’m posting this here too)–constrained by the fact that there is only one topic which is of considerable interest to me for a fairly long period of time n that’s…yup you guessed it write Me Me n Me….anyways without further ado ladies n Gentlemen I present before you some more scintillating fantabulous facts about yours truly

Three Names I Go By:
~Ritu Ma’am
~Never had a pet name…I’ve been just Ritu, Ritu n only Ritu
~My Fiance calls me by X-rated names
~He used to call me ‘Bangaram=Gold’ in Telugu..but since it sounds like ‘bhangar=Raddi/kabad/atala

’ in Hindi I had to ask him to not call me that.


Three jobs I’ve had in my life:

~Teacher

~Slacker

~House-wife (future)


Three places I have Lived:

~Indore

~Delhi (future)

~I dunno (future)


Three TV shows I watch:

~Tedhi Baat-Shekhar ke sath–Shekhar suman is so versatile n so damn funny…in each episode he comes as a different character (as a railway officer, CEO of a news channel, Haraynvi police officer, Yoga-Guru, mausam vibagh ka adhikari, Gujju Stock-Broker to name a few… he’s so convincing n entertaining in each of these roles n is interviewed by Gurpal whoz equally funny in his earnestness n seriousness…..each episode is a pure delight to watch!!!)

~Taarak Mehta ka Oolta Chashma (occasionally)

~Office-office (occasionally)


Three Favorite Drinks:

~Tea

~Tea

~Tea


Three cities I’ve been

~Lucern

~Venice

~Paris


Three or More Things I Hate Doing:

~Paper work

~Errands

~Correcting papers

~Picking up a call from unknown numbers


Three places to find me on the weekend:

~My Room

~Book Store

~Somewhere shopping


Three or more things I spend too much money on:

~Books

~Clothes

~Accessories

~Stationery

~Gym (n on top of it I never go there!!!)


Three places I would like to visit:

~Bali

~Turkey

~Greece

~All of India

~& Rest of the world


Three Things I’ve never managed to do however hard I tried

~Keep my room clean

~Get my paperwork in order

~Love without expectations


Three or More Things I’d never do:

~Go to an astrologer or have my future told in any way

~Chase celebrities/ask for their Autographs

~Participate in a Reality show

~Have kids of my own

~Do Kadwa Chauth ka vrat


August 30, 2009. Tags: , , , . I-Me-Myself, MEMEME, Personal, Reflections/Musings.

2 Comments

  1. Zen & the Art of Being A Happy Home-Maker « Ritu’s Weblog replied:

    […] My Thoughts | FAQs | Still More […]

  2. Ritu’s Weblog replied:

    […] Me | My Thoughts | FAQs | Still More | My Personal Swot […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

