More things you wanted to know About Me but didn’t know whom to Ask: Now get to hear all the Great stuff !!! :D

I did this for an FB Tag…n since by no means can I call myself a prolific writer(I’m posting it here too) –constrained by the fact that there is only one topic which is of considerable interest to me for a fairly long period of time n that’s…yup you guessed it right Me Me n Me….anyways without further ado ladies n Gentlemen I present before you some more scintillating fantabulous facts about yours truly

What is your favorite TV show?
Tedhi Baat-Shekhar ke sath–Shekhar suman is so versatile n so damn funny…in each episode he comes as a different character (as a railway officer, CEO of a news channel, Haraynvi police officer, Yoga-Guru, mausam vibagh ka adhikari to name a few… he’s so convincing n entertaining in each of these roles n is interviewed by Gurpal whoz equally funny in his earnestness n seriousness…..each episode is a pure delight to watch!!!)

What are your favorite clothes?
On regular days its jeans n kurta or shirt; on formal occasions in college Business Suits…Saris/evening gowns/frocks n dresses/skirts whenever the mood strikes me…n I look a killer (obviously no pun could’ve been intended here) in all these dresses…lemme tell yaaa!!!

Where would you visit if you had the chance?
Bali, Turkey n Greece. Himachal,Kerela, UK (uttrakhand)….basically all of India & thr Rest of the World woohoo!!!

Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full?
I don’t care either way!!! I guess I shall drink it n make it empty…then everyone can focus on something else n get some work done!!!

Where would you want to retire?
Anywhere…the idea of not working is super sexy…planning a mini retirement soon n thereafter semi-retirement for the rest of my life!!!

What is your favorite sport to watch?
Watching sports is stupid!! I never quite got the logic behind watching sports!!! Seriously how dumb is watching sports??

Do you have any pets?
Nope n never will !! I don’t do pets or children!!!

What did you want to be when you were little?
Nothing or nobody in particular!! Never had an ambitious bone in my body!!!

What is your best childhood memory?
I don’t do nostalgia!!!

Any pet peeves?
There is nothing more annoying than stupid people & people who don’t have any sense of humor but who happen to think they are damn funny!! & when you don’t laff at their dumb jokes they think you don’t have a sense of humor!!!

Favorite Flower?
Tulips

Favorite ice cream?
Vanilla with choclate sauce

Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
I’m neither brand loyal nor store loyal…n I don’t carry a credit card!! But I do surely splurge on books n clothes!!

Do anything spontaneous lately?
Everything I do is spontaneous n unpredictable…my life is so interesting n exciting ‘cos most of the times I myself dunno what I’ll do next!!

Like your job?
Some days like it…some days love it…some days indifferent n some days hate it (that’s when paper correction comes in)

What are you listening to right now?
The voice of my thoughts!!!! hmmm..deep n philosophical!!!!

What is your favorite color?
Red, orange, yellow….all bright colors in fact

How many tattoos do you have?
not yet n never will…though i use disposable tattoos at times….use n throw…I don’t like being committed to a particular tattoo for the rest of my life!!!

Coffee drinker?
Sometimes….but gimme tea Anytime!!!

August 30, 2009. Tags: , , , , . I-Me-Myself, MEMEME, Personal, Reflections/Musings.

4 Comments

  1. amit replied:

    lovely 🙂

  2. Jitendra replied:

    SO Nice …to catch your thoughts. You ve made my day …it feels good to know a person like you & getting chance to spend time with you.

  3. Zen & the Art of Being A Happy Home-Maker « Ritu’s Weblog replied:

    […] Thoughts | FAQs | Still […]

  4. Ritu’s Weblog replied:

    […] Me | My Thoughts | FAQs | Still More | My Personal Swot […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

