The I Tag

I am: A-live-as-I-please-kind of person

I wish: I had a four hour (or less!) workweek

I think: all the time; I practically live my life inside my head

I have: Loads of chutzpah & a wicked sense of humor

I win: I really don’t care about winning…heck I don’t even care to compete in the first place

I hate: People who don’t return my books…I hate people who borrow my books

I fear: having to spend time with people with zero sense of humor ( & I have to do that everyday @ work)

I dance: with gay abandon…God save anyone who comes in the way when I’m dancing

I sing: at the top of my lungs

October 18, 2008. Tags: , , , , , . I-Me-Myself, MEMEME, Personal, Reflections/Musings, Tags.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

