I don’t understand such behavior at all

~There’s a colleague of mine who always asks me to hush up & talk softly cos ‘shhhhhhh others will hear us’ & that too when we are talking about innocent stuff like what we got for lunch n so on….now I’m not a huge fan of talking loudly n let everyone know about my lunch & other mundane & boring stuff but I can’t understand for the life of me why am I supposed to talk in conspirational tone all the times as if I’m hatching a plan to murder someone…it annoys me not a little when she goes on shhhhh shhhhhhh for the 100th time in a single day. I just don’t understand what she’s got to fear & why she just can’t be herself without caring what the world thinks of her!!

 

~The same colleague borrowed some clothes from me & returned them like after a month & after that din’t lose the opportunity to remind me not less than a dozen times that she din’t wear any of them!!!! Now how does it matter to me whether she wore them or not…as far as I’m concerned she took them away for an indecent period of time. Talk about being ungrateful & ungracious!!

September 19, 2008. Tags: , , , , . Personal, Rant, Reflections/Musings.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

